Raw Banana-Mango Ice Cream


I recently decided to join on Freelee’s 30 day high carb raw vegan challenge, just to try out something new and experiment how it felt….Sadly I only lasted one day >_< I wish I could have lasted longer but I didn’t have enough produce, also I had a lot of things in the fridge that were not raw and I didn’t want to let them spoil, so I’ll give the challenge a try later on when I’m ready 🙂 Anyways, this was a really tasty and easy dinner so I wanted to share the ingredients with you:

5 Frozen bananas

2 Large mangoes

3 raw pecan halves

Dash of cinnamon

Mix everything in the food processor until you get a thick (ice cream texture) paste and enjoy!

Serves one.

Leave a Reply

